مير بيزينس بانك مسكو

كد شعبه: 
آدرس:  9/1 St.Mashkova, Moscow 105062, Russian Federation

Branch Code :  
Address :   9/1 St.Mashkova, Moscow 105062, Russian Federation
+7 (495) 628 62 86

HEAD OFFICE AND MAIN BRANCH

Tel+7 495 646 21 10 

Fax: +7 495 628 62 86

Email: info@mbbru.ru

SWIFT code: MRBBRUMMXXX

Website: www.mbbru.ru

Contacts:

Job Title

Name

Tel

Fax

Email

General Director

 

007 495 646 21 10 Ext. 177

7 (495) 628 62 86

info@mbbru.ru

Deputy General Director

 

007 495 646 21 10 Ext. 101

7 (495) 628 62 86

info@mbbru.ru

Deputy General Director

Radi Panchenko

007 495 646 21 10 Ext. 195

7 (495) 628 62 86

panchenko@mbbru.ru

Acting Manager of Treasury Office

Azat Amirov

007 495 646 21 10 Ext. 147

7 (495) 628 62 86

amirov@mbbru.ru

Manager of L/C & L/G Dept.

Vladimir Vodolazsky

007 495 646 21 10 Ext. 153

7 (495) 628 62 86

vodolazsky@mbbru.ru

 

Chief Accountant

Roman Sirotin

007 495 646 21 10 Ext. 123

7 (495) 628 62 86

sirotin@mbbru.ru

Deputy Head of  Financial Organizations Section

Irina Vitko

007 495 646 21 10 Ext. 164

7 (495) 628 62 86

vitko@mbbru.ru

Head of Settlements and Interbank Transactions Section

Oxana Bogdanova

007 495 646 21 10 Ext. 145

7 (495) 628 62 86

bogdanova@mbbru.ru

Deputy Head of Back Office

Elena Gureeva

007 495 646 21 10 Ext. 156

7 (495) 628 62 86

gureeva@mbbru.ru

Head of  Operational Department

Yekaterina Zebrova

007 495 646 21 10  Ext. 135

7 (495) 628 62 86

zebrova@mbbru.ru


Services:

Mir Business Bank is ready to provide all banking services, such as:

·   Opening account for resident and non-resident companies

·   Accepting on demand and term deposits from customers and banks

·   Payment Order and bank transfers

·   Letter of Credit

·   Letter of Guarantee

·   Forex Deals

·   Granting Loan and Facilities



تمامی حقوق متعلق به این سایت برای بانک ملی ایران محفوظ می باشد.
Bank Melli Iran - Copyright © 2021 rss mail