Muscat Branch

Branch Code :   56
Address :   2643, Postal Code: 112, Ruwi, Sultanate of Oman

Tel: +968 24815145, +968 24815166, +968 24815181, +968 24815157

Fax: +968 24815183

Email: bmimct@omantel.net.om

 Contacts

Job Title

Name

Tel

Email

Acting Manager

Mehdi Ashouri

+968 24815182

mehdi.ashouri@bmioman.com.om

Assistant Manager

__

+968 24813257

__

Credit, L/C & L/G Dept.

Ali Abdullah Aulad Thani

__

ali.abdullah@bmioman.com.om  

Cash Dept.

Faiz Ahmed

__

faiz.ahmed@bmioman.com.om  

Customer Service Dept.

Iqbal Fatah Mohmmed

__

iqbal.fatah@bmioman.com.om

Accounts Dept.

Asha Ashok

__

asha.ashok@bmioman.com.om  

IT Dept.

Bader Abdullah

__

bader.abdullah@bmioman.com.om