Muscat Branch

Branch Code :   56
Address :  

P.O.Box: 2643, Postal Code : 112

Ruwi, Sultanate of Oman

Tel : +968 24815145

+968 24815166

+968 24815181

+968 24815157

Fax : +968 24815183

Email :  bmimct@omantel.net.om
 

·           Contacts :  

 

Acting Manager

Mehdi Ashouri

Tel : +968 24815182

Email:  mehdi.ashouri@bmioman.com.om

Assistant Manager

Tel : +968 24813257


Credit, L/C & L/G Dept.

Ali Abdullah Aulad Thani

Email :   ali.abdullah@bmioman.com.om  

Cash Dept.

Faiz Ahmed

Email :   faiz.ahmed@bmioman.com.om  

Customer Service Dept.

Iqbal Fatah Mohmmed

Email :   iqbal.fatah@bmioman.com.om  

Accounts Dept.

Asha Ashok

Email :   asha.ashok@bmioman.com.om  

IT Dept.

Bader Abdullah

Email bader.abdullah@bmioman.com.om