Melli Bank PLC, UK

Branch Code :  
Address :  

HEAD OFFICE AND MAIN BRANCH

Address: 98a Kensington High Street, London, W8 4SG, United Kingdom

Tel:  +44 0207 6003636

Fax: +44 0207 3610740

Swift: MELIGB2L                 

Email: info@mellibank.com

Web Sitewww.mellibank.com



Contacts

Job Title

Name

Tel

Email

Customer Services

Katayoon Faiz-Mahdavi

+44 207 610681

k.mahdavi@mellibank.com 

Treasury

Mohammad Fathizadeh

+44207 610687

m.fathizadeh@mellibank.com

Trade Finance

Kourosh Irvanipour

+44207 610678

k.irvanipour@mellibank.com

Compliance

Helen Cai

+44207 610694

h.cai@mellibank.com

Corporate Banking

Alasdair Johnston

+44 207 614771

a.johnston@mellibank.com

Credit Administration

Kaushik Padhair

+44 207 610697

k.padhair@mellibank.com 

Financial Control

Ram Rao

+44 207 610675

r.rao@mellibank.com 

Administration

Facilities

+44 207 003673

facilities@mellibank.com
















 

HONG KONG BRANCH 

Address: Suite 2010-2011, 20/F o/champion tower, three Garden Rood, Central, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 37614444

Fax: +852 28684692

Swift: MELIHKHH                

Email: info@hk.mellibank.com  

 Contacts

Job Title

Name

Tel

Email

Chief Executive

Mr. Terry Chiu

+852 37614444

Sidney.chan@hk.mellibank.com 


 



TEHRAN REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Address: 4th Floor, No. 20, West Nahid Street, Africa Blvd. Tehran, Iran

Tel: +98 21 26201385-6

Fax: +98 21 26201387

Email:  info@ir.mellibank.com

 

 Contacts

Job Title

Name

Tel

Email

Tehran Representative office

Mohsen Ghadimipour

+98 0 21 2620 1385-6

m.ghadimipour@ir.mellibank.com