Mir Business Bank, Russia

Branch Code :  
Address :   9/1 St.Mashkova, Moscow 105062, Russian Federation

HEAD OFFICE AND MAIN BRANCH

 Address: 9/1 St.Mashkova, Moscow 105062, Russian Federation

Tel:  +7 495 646 21 10 – 607 14 59

Fax: +7 495 628 62 86

Swift: MRBBRUMM

Email: mbbmos@mbbru.ru

Web Site: www.mbbru.ru


Contacts:

 

Job Title

Name

Tel

Email

General Director

Mohammad Hazzar

+7 495 646 21 10

Ext. No: 177

mbbmos@mbbru.ru

Deputy General Director

Saeed Kashani

+7 495 646 21 10

Ext. No: 159

kashani@mbbru.ru  

Deputy General Director

Radi Panchenko

+7 495 646 21 10

Ext. No: 195

panchenko@mbbru.ru

Acting Manager of Treasury Office

Azat Amirov

+7 495 646 21 10

Ext. No: 147

amirov@mrbbru.ru

Manager of L/C and L/G Dept.   

Vladimir Vodolazsky

+7 495 646 21 10

Ext. No: 153

vodolazsky@mbbru.ru

Chief accountant

Roman Sirotin

+7 495 646 21 10

Ext. No: 123

sirotin@mrbbru.ru

Deputy Head of  Financial Organizations Section

Irana Larina

+7 495 646 21 10

Ext. No: 164

larina@mrbbru.ru

Head of Settlements and Interbank Transactions Section

Oxana Bogdanova

+7 495 646 21 10

Ext. No: 145

bogdanova@mrbbru.ru

Head of Bank Office

Olga Anisimova

+7 495 646 21 10

Ext. No: 130

sirotin@mrbbru.ru

Head of  Operational Department

Yekaterina Zebrova

+7 495 646 21 10

Ext. No: 135

zebrova@mrbbru.ru

 

 

ASTRAKHAN BRANCH  

Address: No. 6,a, Lenin Square, Bld.A, Astrakhan, 414000, Russian Federation

Tel:  +7 8512 48 49 48

Fax: +7 8512 51 0468

Swift: MRBBRUMMAST

 

Contacts:

Job Title

Name

Tel

Email

Branch Manager

Ali Mohammad Mahmoudi

+7 8512 48 49 48  Ext.No: 203

mahmoudi@mbbru.ru

Deputy Branch Manager

Sergey Vostrikov

+7 851 248 49 48  Ext.No: 202

vostrikov@mbbru.ru

Head of Operational Section

Anna Shapovalova

+7 851 248 49 48  Ext.No: 206

shapovalova@mbbru.ru 

 

Services:

Mir Business Bank is ready to provide all banking services, such as:

·   Opening Account for Resident and Non-Resident Companies

·   Accepting on demand and term deposits from costumers and banks

·   Payment Order and bank transfers

·   Letter of Credit

·   Letter of Guarantee

·   Forex Deals

·   Granting Loan and Facilities