Mir Business Bank, Russia

Branch Code :  
Address :  



               1- HEAD OFFICE AND MAIN BRANCH

 9/1   St.  Mashkova ,

Moscow 105062 ,

Russian Federation

Tel : +7495 6462110 – 6071459

Fax : +7495 6286286

Swift : MRBBRUMM

Email :  mbbmos@mbbru.com 

Web Site :  www.mbbru.com  

 

·   Contacts : 

 

  General Director

Mohammad Hazzar

Tel : +7495 6462110- Ext. No. : 110

Email :  mbbmos@mbbru.com  

Deputy General Director

Amir Abbas Mirzaei

Tel : +7495 6462110- Ext. No. : 102

Email :  mirzaei@mbbru.com  

Deputy General Director

 Radi Panchenko

Tel : +7495 6462110- Ext. No. : 179

Email :  panchenko@mbbru.com  

Treasury Dept. Manager

Mohammad Reza Khataei

Tel : +7495 6462110  Ext. No. : 144

Email :  khataei@mbbru.com  

Manager of L/C and L/G Dept.

Saeed Farkhondi

Tel : +7495 6462110  Ext. No. : 170

Email :  Farkhondi@mbbru.com  

Chief accountant

Marina Astashkina

Tel : +7495 6462110  Ext. No. : 126

Email :  astashkina@mbbru.com

Head of Correspondent Relations

Dimitri Denisov

Tel : +7495 6462110  Ext. No. : 146

Email :  denisov@mbbru.com

 


 

Branches  :

 

            2- ASTRAKHAN BRANCH  

No. 6,a , Lenin Square

Astrakhan, 414000,

Russian Federation

Tel: +7 (8512)48-49-48

Fax : +7 (8512) 51-04-68

Swift : MRBBRUMMAST

 

 

Branch Manager

Ali Mahmoodi

Tel : +78512 484948 Ext.No 201

Email :  mahmoudii@mbbru.com  

Deputy Branch Manager

Sergey A. Vostrikov

Tel : +78512 484948- Ext. No.: 202

Email :  vostrikov@mbbru.com 

 

·            Services :

   

   Mir Business Bank is ready to provide all banking services , such as:

·            Opening Account for Resident and Non-Resident Companies

·            Accepting on demand and term deposits from costumers and banks

·            Payment Order and bank transfers

·            Letter of Credit

·            Letter of Guarantee

·            Forex Deals

·            Granting Loan and Facilities