Hamburg Branch

Branch Code :  
Address :   Holzbrücke 2, 20459 Hamburg,Germany P.O.Box : 112129,

Tel:  +49 40 360000

Fax: +49 40 36000236

Email: info@bankmelli.de

Web Site: www.bankmelli.de


contacts

Job Title

Name

Tel

Fax

Email

Local Chief Managers

 

Mehran Dehghan

Dr. Helmut Gottlieb

 

+49 40 36000215

+49 40 96000216

+49 40 36000210

+49 40 36000210

m.dehghan@bankmelli.de

helmut.guttlieb@bankmelli.de

Executive Assistant

Sahar Pirgarabagi

+49 40 36000213

+49 40 36000210

sahar.pirgarabagi@bankmelli.de

Head of L/C Dept.

Frauke  Zinke

+49 40 36000355

+49 40 36000211

frauke.zinke@bankmelli.de

Head of Foreign Payment Dept.

Fardin Aleahmad

+49 40 36000240

+49 40 36000211

fardin.aleahmad@bankmelli.de  

Head of Cash & Account Dept.

Ramona  Schneider

+49 40 36000285

+49 40 36000295

ramona.schneider@bankmelli.de 

Head of Human Resource

Cornelia  Fanselau

+49 40 36000218

 

+49 40 36000211

cornelia.fanselau@bankmelli.de

Head of Account Dept.

Kerstin Gadow

+49 40 36000265

+49 40 36000236

kerstin.gadow@bankmelli.de 

Head of IT Dept.

Parvindokht  Zabarjadi

+49 40 36000289

+49 40 36000236

parvin.zabarjadi@bankmelli.de  

Head of Credit/Trade Finance

Matthias Gowe

+49 40 36000230

+49 40 36000297

matthias.goewe@bankmelli.de 

F.X  Dept.

Abdolmajid Mostajaboldave

+49 40 36000335

+49 40 36000211

m.mostajaboldave@bankmelli.de

Data Protection Officer

Ali Hejazi

+49 40 36000270

+49 40 36000236

dsg@bankmelli.de

Senior Advisor

Mohsen Mohammad

+49 40 36000310

+49 40 36000212

mohsen.mohammad@bankmelli.de